TB29DGedyC9MuFjSZFoXXbUzFXa_!!1033996789.jpg_300x300q90

Yang Hwa-Young

hyang@unist.ac.kr

그림1

Ahmad Tayyebi

Ahmad162@unist.ac.kr

그림1

Ko Myohwa

a002429@unist.ac.kr


ckddnjs

Shin Changhwan

chshin@unist.ac.kr


석-크리스탈-홈-장식-diy-다이아몬드-그림-잘-생긴-호랑이-블루-눈-5d-크로스-스티치-패턴

Yu Jemin

jmyu@unist.ac.kr

29737189_411615292598277_4954274720447987712_n

Oh Dongrak

droh@unist.ac.kr

20181114_de7de190f52a490a9af86cf81bf15726

Rashmi mehrotra

mrashmi25@unist.ac.kr

KakaoTalk_20210126_145124469

Jo Jaewon

jjaewon47@unist.ac.kr

다운로드

Hwang seonwoo

hellosun605@unist.ac.kr

2017-09-26-09-31-08

Kim Kyounglim

kkl3752@unist.ac.kr

123456

Kim Jieun

spa2007@unist.ac.kr

KakaoTalk_20210715_120645382

Jeong Juyeon

juyeon3017@unist.ac.kr

KakaoTalk_20210215_101616129

Sarang Kim

rangkim0505@unist.ac.kr

Hong Yerin

(MS. 2017.09 ~ 2019.08)

SAMSUNG electro-mechanics

 

Cho Hyeonjin

(MS. 2019.03 ~ 2021.02)

LG Energy solution

Pankaj Sharma

(Post doctoral fellow. 2017 ~ 2021.02)